Wellesley Club of Houston 2016-2017 Slate of Officers

The Nominating Committee, consisting of Maneesha Patel '78, Linda Honig '62, Emily Steiner '59 and Leah Hamilton French '11, will present the new slate of officers at this year's Annual Meeting and Decades Lunch.  The officers for the executive board are:

Co Presidents  


Eva Moldovanyi '77


Lisa Torreano '90



Vice President of Communications

Christine Yang '09



Vice President of Programming

Rachel Kronenberger '12




Jennifer Koller '87




Mindy Davidson '84


Sandy Simmons '87